Release date: 14/7 2017

The beautiful cover &
the ugly backside



With all lyrics and the sign of horror.

7" information

Released by: Growls from the underground.

Was recorded at Studio Hatecraft during the winter of 2016/2017.

Engineered by Daniel Vandija.

All music by Jonas Lindblood, Rune Foss & Puteraeon.

Mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at


We are taking orders via our Tictal shop.